Nutritionist Consultation

Free Chat with our Nutritionists

Take the first step to a healthy new you. Book your FREE 1/2 hour appointment with one of our in-store nutritionists today.

They can help get to the underlying cause of any symptoms you may have or find a diet that will help you feel better.

Meet our Nutritionists

Lisa Kilgour

Lisa Kilgour is a Registered Holistic Nutritionist (RHN), and a faculty member at the Canadian School of Natural Nutrition.

After years of being frustrated with her own health issues, Lisa decided to take matters into her own hands. Refusing to accept a one-size-fits all approach to health, she carved out her own path and began looking at her health like a puzzle, searching for the missing pieces that were preventing her from healing.

It’s the same approach Lisa takes with her clients today. While many nutritionists focus on just food, Lisa sees it as just one of those puzzle pieces. She truly believes how we care for ourselves; our emotions, gut flora, sleep, stress, and of course, the food we put into our bodies, all work together to help us heal. Her mission is to help you find those missing pieces and give you the skills you need solve your puzzle once and for all.

Angela Wright

‘Food as Medicine’ entered Ange Wright’s world when her father’s reoccurring colon cancer was managed with a bunch of carrots and a juicer. It changed her outlook on food and health changed forever, and inspired her to change her career in path from environmental science to nutrition.

Today, as a Certified Nutritional Practitioner (CNP) and a Registered Nutritional Consulting Practitioner/Registered Orthomolecular Health Practitioner (RNCP/ROHP), Ange encourages people to take responsibility for their own health – and recovery from illness – with sound nutrition, and to understand the interconnected impact of all their lifestyle choices.

A practicing Nutritionist for over 11 years, she spent seven years in private practice (in both Ontario and British Columbia), and the past four-and-a-half years working as the Lead Nutritionist at InspireHealth Supportive Cancer Care in Vancouver.

Available Dates

White Rock Schedule
Monday, March 6
10am - 4pm
Monday, March 13
10am - 4pm
Monday, March 20
10am - 4pm
Monday, April 3
10am - 4pm
Monday, April 10
10am - 4pm
Monday, April 24
10am - 4pm
Kelowna Schedule
Thursday, March 2
10am - 4pm
Tuesday, March 28
10am - 4pm
Tuesday, April 11
10am - 4pm
Thursday, April 20
10am - 4pm
Penticton Schedule
Wednesday, March 22
1pm - 4pm
Vernon Schedule
Tuesday, February 28
10am - 4pm
Tuesday, March 7
10am - 4pm
Thursday, March 30
10am - 4pm
Thursday, April 13
10am - 4pm
Tuesday, April 25
10am - 4pm
Book your free 1/2 hour appointment today